38 comments on “Diabetes? Liver and kidney problems? Makes them part of your past!

  1. Pingback: Tips For Healthy Liver And Kidney | tips for health

    • Yes you can mi both.

      If you want to see some fast results lowering your Blood Sugar level and at the same time losing weight try to fast everyday at least 16 hours. If you finish your dinner around 8pm, try to just eat after 1pm the next day. There’s no problem skipping breakfast and you will feel more energetic after a couple of days because your body will use the stocked fat as energy instead the calories from the food you usually had.

      Doing this I dropped 40 points in my blood sugar level and lost 15 pounds in In 3 weeks. of course I didn’t have grains, rice, bread, etc… (No carbs even the considered good (fake) ones and trying to eat under 1500 calories a day.

  2. “While these benefits are very good, not any millet seed is suitable for developing such a drink. The good birdseed are those of a variety known as CDC Mary, which has no silica fibers.” Where do you get this “birdseed” to make the milk?…is it millet or a combo along with canary seeds? The picture shown is canary seeds. SO CONFUSED.

  3. I like the valuable information you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here regularly.
    I’m somewhat sure I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff right right here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  4. Thankfulness to my father who informed me
    on the topic of this weblog, this blog is in fact amazing.

  5. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!

    I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back at some point.
    I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have
    a nice weekend!

  6. Hello, yup this paragraph is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  7. I have been taking Bitter Melon for diabetes and my blood glucose continues to be high. I started taking the Bird Seed Milk two days ago. Can the two mix. I have been urinating almost every three hours and I have lost weight. I plan to see a doctor and I am afraid he will put me on melformen which I don’t want. Doctors don’t believe in alternative medicines. When does diabetes begin to show changes?

    • Hi Leslie!
      I have been taking bird seed milk for almost a year and it helps me to maintain my glucose is under control Yes, it makes you urinate a lot because also helps to release toxins.
      After 3 weeks you already can see some changes. At least it was what happened with me.
      Doctors only start to believe like how I did. After start to get results I cut the metformin in half. And after one month I told him when he checked my blood tests. Since I lived in Brazil I always try natural treatment for anything I need.
      The Bird Seed milk also helped me on my workout plan. I drink it replacing the protein shakes. I feel great!
      By now I also have started to drink “Anona” (Soursoup) Juice. A fruit with amazing proprieties and really tasty!

  8. Hi there to all, it’s genuinely a good for me to pay a quick visit this site, it contains helpful Information.

  9. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. I want to to thank you for this fantastic read!
    ! I absolutely loved every little bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to check
    out new things you post…

  11. Your style is really unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  12. Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website accidentally, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  13. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and superb design.

  14. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  15. This is my first time go to see at here and i am really impressed to read everthing at alone place.

  16. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  17. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  18. It’s amazing to visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

  19. Hello you have a great weblog. I wanna say thanks for publishing this cool articles with us. Keep up great job!

  20. Wow… this is one of the more, I am not even certain what to call it, interesting articles I have read.

  21. Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and detailed information you
    offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of
    date rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  22. hello u have a interesting website. I wanna thank you for posting this interesting information with us. Keep up this great work!

  23. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy I found this in my search for something concerning this.

  24. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
    It was really informative. Your site is very useful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  25. I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a post on a website or if I have something to contribute to the conversation. It’s triggered by the passion communicated in the post I browsed. And after this post Diabetes? Liver and kidney problems? Makes them part of your past! | Healthy Grill USA. I was excited enough to create a leave a responsea response 😉 I actually do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it just me or do a few of the remarks look like written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you list the complete urls of all your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  26. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  27. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  28. Hi there you have a great weblog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up this good work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

  29. Have you considered adding some relevant links to the article? I think it might enhance everyones understanding.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Please feel free to post your comment.

