7 comments on “Some tips for a great and healthier “Grill Food” at home – Updated

  1. wow,this looks like a great site. great work and info. I will for sure be back soon to get an update. thanks alot!

  2. Pingback: Grilling – The Finger Test to Check the Doneness of Meat « Healthy Grill USA

  3. Pingback: The misunderstandings about meat « Healthy Grill USA

  4. I am really impressed together with your writing skills and also with the structure for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice weblog like this one today..

    • English is not my first, second or even third language and I know I have some issues but what I am trying to do is share the knowledge I got during several years in order to contribute for disclosure of a matter that is not much referenced but that is of social interest.
      This blog is just a way to contribute to the dissemination of information acquired over several years I worked on the project that I intend to launch this year in the United States – Healthy Grill USA.

      http://www.healthygrillusa.weebly.com

Thank you for visiting my blog. Please feel free to post your comment.

